Florida Gators College Football Team 

College of Florida is addressed by Florida Gators football crew in the Eastern Division of Southeastern Conference. The home games are facilitated on Florida Field at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium likewise normally known as “The Swamp”. 2009 will the fifth season for the group under the mentor Urban Meyer. Visit :- ข่าวฟุตบอล วันนี้

The University of Florida moved from Lake City to Gainesville in 1905. James Forsythe instructed them for 3 winning seasons. In 1909 the group was trained by G.E. Pyle. In 1910 interestingly, Gators encountered the greater part of their present adversaries. They interestingly pointed toward the South Carolina in 1911 and Auburn and afterward Georgia in 1915. They became individual from Southern Conference in 1922. Gators later became individuals from Southeastern meetings in 1932. Gators tasted their first long haul accomplishment in the 1960’s under Coach Ray Greaves. The 1984 group which was broadly known as “The Great Wall of Florida” is viewed as perhaps the best group in Gators’ set of experiences. Glen Hall was the effective mentor of the group from 1984 to 1989. The 1990s were the brilliant years throughout the entire existence of Gators. They completed in the SEC for the third time in 1990. They won SEC title in 1991 interestingly. At that point they dominated SEC title matches for a very long time from1993 to 1996. They again won the title in 2000. Metropolitan Meyer was delegated the lead trainer in 2005. They again won the SEC title in 2006. They additionally won the 2009 BCS National Championship Game in January, 2009. The primary opponents of Gators are Florida State, Georgia, and Miami. 

Texas Longhorns College Football Team 

The Texas Longhorn football crew addresses the University of Texas in Austin, Texas. In 2008 they turned into the second group when they accomplished 832 successes passing Notre Dame’s 831 successes. They positioned no. 2 among the seven, who have won at least 800 than 800 games. They positioned third with winning level of 71.8%, no. 2 in bowl game appearances and no. 8 for the quantity of games played. Four Division-1A public titles have been won by Longhorns in 1963, 1969, 1970 and 2005. In 2008, Longhorns have been positioned seventh among the school football programs since 1936 by ESPN. Home games for Longhorns are facilitated at Darrell K. Royals – Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin. Mack Brown is their present lead trainer.